Emiridbest

Home » Inspiration » A Today I Never Saw Coming

A Today I Never Saw Coming

images-14Growing up was tough and also sweet cos I never really realise how tough it was. Although, seldomly noticing all the abnormalities but despising all of my every care just like I cared not.

I saw a bold future but I was always afraid of being it. I saw a bright future even as I saw some of my days get brighter out of it’s bleak zone.

I never really knew where I needed to go, hence virtually every one place I got looked like it.

Today, I see I never saw clearly and even for what I see now, I think I can see more.

A big decision I make now to always abide by as I fight to dream right and get enlightened for my dreams to see the light of day. Futures Past

1 Comment

  1. […] Emiridbest A Today I Never Saw Coming […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Emiridbest on WordPress.com

top posts

  • None
